Hello 2015…

Gosh, it’s the last day of January and I’m only just doing my first blog post of 2015! Bad, bad blogger!

Well I have been a bit busy so far this year, with an exciting start to 2015. As some of you may know, I started selling prints on Etsy last year. It has always been a dream of mine to also sell on notonthehighstreet.com, and after a very busy Christmas period on Etsy, I thought the New Year would be the perfect time to apply to sell on there!

My aim was to keep applying until I was accepted at some point hopefully before Christmas 2015, but to my delight, I got accepted straight away! Hence I have been kept very busy setting up my shop on there, and dealing with all the lovely new orders in the run up to Valentine’s Day!

You can take a look at my new shop here. There are lots more prints to be added in the next few weeks so do keep popping back to take a look!

But excuses aside, I do hope to blog more often this year, so look out for more recipes, fun day out ideas, and maybe the odd beauty post! Here’s to a fun-filled 2015!

Sweetlove Press

Leave a Reply

